PANAJI: ICED-A-THON 2022, a three-day mega event for doctors, dentists, dermatologists, surgeons; concluded with an Awards Night where Chief Minister Dr Pramod Sawant felicitated the achievers.

Member of Parliament Dr. ThoiThirumavalvan, singer Hema Sardesai, Dr. V K Swamy, Director, ICED-A-THON, were also present.

ICED-A-THON proved to be a first of its kind, a successful conference on emerging disciplines such as Forensic Odontology, Medico-Legal & Emergency & Jurisprudence, Facial Aesthetics, Cosmetology, Trichology, Implantology, Laserology, Stemcell, Regenerative Medicine and Oncology; according to a press communique.

The felicitated personalities included Dr. Ashwin Hiremath, Dr. Pranav Raja Gopal, Dr. Monogna Kolli, Dr. Gayatri Rao Kontham, Dr.Church Allwyn Raj, Dr. Saurabh Parjane, Dr. Kajol Borge, Dr. Rani Priya, Dr. Shweta Kongi, Dr. Noel Francis, Dr. Shobha, Dr. Dhiraj Naik, Dr. Monisha, Dr. Vignesh Sharma, Dr. Abdul Rahim Akbar, Dr.Willam John, Dr. Shubhangi V Aarya, Dr. Geethapriya, Dr.Neelima ReddyDr.Ramu.K, Dr. Rokesh Kanna, Dr. HariHaran, Dr. Nandhitha Annad Kumar, Dr. Niranjan Chakrawarthy, Dr. Shreenath, Dr. Kalpana, Dr. Akil Parawil Subramanian, Dr.Vidyaa Hari Iyer, Dr.Anurag Rana, Dr.Shradha Sharma, Dr.JAY CHAMLE, Dr. Neha Yadav, Dr. Kapil Sharma, Dr. Loveleena, Dr. Naidu, Dr. Mohhammad Jasoor, Dr Ajins Ta Dr. Athira, Dr. Arnav Malhotra, Dr. Sanjay Malhotra, Dr. Arshiya Merchant, Dr.Yesuratnam.Duddu, Dr. Mounika.D, Dr.K Akhilesh, Dr.Harish Waran, Dr.Sangeeth Stephen, Dr. Vinodhini, Dr.Hari Haran, Dr. Muhammad Jasoor, Dr Kahkashan Jabeen, Dr. K Abhirami, Dr. Prashant Tripthati, Dr. Pooja Tripthati, Dr. Jay Kumar Chamle, Dr Chetan Sharma, Dr.Nida Syed, Dr.Ms.Madhushree, Dr.Penaganti Sinhadri Naidu, Dr. Saravana Kumar, Dr.Shaikh Asiya Sultana, JKKN Dental College,Dr. Sajid T Hussain, Dr. Sunayana Manipal; for various achievements in the medical service.

On this occasion, Chief Minister Sawant said: “I would like to congratulate the doctors. You came from different parts of the country and attended the conference for three days. You all have learned and shared something new with each other. I congratulate the entire team for making the entire event successful.”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here